THE INCREDIBLE POWER OF ACCEPTANCE

1,0030,00

Friday May 7th , 2021

(19:00 PM Central European Time – 18:00 PM British Summer Time- 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time – 10:00 AM Pacific Standard Time) 

Join Natalia to:

  • Deepen your understanding of the power and importance of acceptance.
  • Elevate your energy, and feel inspired to practice acceptance in your daily life. 
  • Address some of your questions. 

Once you register, you will receive an email with the zoom link to join the event*. 

* I acknowledge that this event is being photographed, videotaped, live streamed, and/or otherwise recorded by Natalia Geiger. I understand that if I don’t want to be recorded or photographed, it is my sole responsibility to avoid any audio/video portion of this event.

 

Thank you for supporting this event. Your contributions make this event possible: 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Please select your price

€15, €25, €1, €5, €30

Title:
The incredible power of acceptance.

Time:
Friday, May 7, 2021 07:00 PM

Timezone:
UTC

TOP